Sprungmarken

Servicenavigation

       

Hauptnavigation

Bereichsnavigation

Das Team vom Lehrstuhl Informatik 2

Unsere Adresse

Technische Universität Dortmund
Informatik 2
Otto-Hahn-Straße 14
44221 Dortmund

Unsere Telefonnummern

Sekr.: +49 231 755-2777
Fax: +49 231 755-2047

Aktuelles Team

NameE-Mail AdresseTelefon
Prof. (apl.) Dr. Beate Bollig bollig(at)ls2.cs.tu-dortmund.de +49 231 755-2598
Hendrik Fichtenberger hendrik.fichtenberger(at)tu-dortmund.de +49 231 755-2788
Amer Krivošija amer.krivosija(at)tu-dortmund.de +49 231 755-4762
David Mezlaf david.mezlaf(at)tu-dortmund.de +49 231 755-7724
Lars Dröge lars.droege(at)ls2.cs.tu-dortmund.de +49 231 755-7758
Alla Stankjawitschene stankjawitschene(at)ls2.cs.tu-dortmund.de +49 231 755-2777

Studentische Hilfskräfte

NameE-Mail AdresseTelefon
Hannah Wolf hannah.wolf(at)tu-dortmund.de +49 231 755-7728

Ehemalige Beschäftigte

NameE-Mail Adresse
Dr. Alexander Munteanu alexander.munteanu(at)tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Anja Rey anja.rey(attu-dortmund.de
Dennis Rohde dennis.rohde(at)tu-dortmund.de